Let it snow, Let it snow, Let it snow …

With the first snow in my real life, the first snow arrived in my second life as well. It took me a while, and some thinking, but I feel its snowy and just purrfect. I used some low lag snow all over the place, we got ice floes, snow slushes, piles of snow everywhere, and don’t forget the snowman or Santa himself, parking his sleigh behind my house. Maybe one can see him ride through the sky on Christmas?

I thought about using a nice aurora Borealis, but its really big, and I don’t know if my neighbours would appreciate it.

“Oh the weather outside is frightful
But the fire is so delightful
And since we’ve no place to go
Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

It doesn’t show signs of stopping
And I’ve bought some corn for popping
The lights are turned way down low
Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!”

~Lyrics of “Let it Snow”

Leave a comment