My dream Wedding…

What can I say, after many years of on and off, and on again – we did it. Kantows and I finally tied the knot, did the deed, paid the ultimate price, and NO, we didn’t die – haha – we got hitched. It was the perfect little SL wedding. Great music, amazing, friends, no lag, and totally the way, we wanted it to be. There is not much I can say about that day… the 23rd of May 2020 – but I can share with you, the logfiles. Also, I love to read them every few weeks.

The amazing location at where peacefull waters flow, a small island, in a tiny hidden bay, right in front of a water fall.

Kantows Silth swallows a last time and takes a deep breath.
Xsenia Silverfall almost runs over the bridge, just to stop and to take a deep breath, a broad smile on her face.
Dakota S. Vasco grins “So Beautiful” she sais.
Jaspar Recreant smiles “lovely” is all he can say.
Xsenia Silverfall stops at every row and grins to the guests, shortly waving to everyone, before stopping and gazing at Kantows, her groom and very soon future husband.
Ashqa is grinning wide … like some breed of idiot surely.
Kantows Silth is nodding to Xsenia. He seems very proud to have such a beautiful bride. He holds his hand out to her.
Xsenia Silverfall takes a deep breath, makes a few more steps and places her hand in his, walking up the last part to the altar.
Dakota S. Vasco is super excited.
Xsenia Silverfall chuckles “yeah call him hubby for me” she sais to her sister and grins silly.
Kantows Silth is taking in his place and grins over to WhiteTiger.
WhiteTiger waves back “you two looks gorgeous” he shouts from the last row of chairs.
Kantows Silth: “So…” he exhales and looks as if he is searching for words…just for a moment there.
Xsenia Silverfall takes a deep breath, clings to her bouquet and smiles broadly while gazing almost staring at Kant.
Kantows Silth takes her hand and holds it firmly. Before he begins. “Xsenia…” he takes her soft hands into his. “The moment I saw you, standing alone at the lake at night… reminiscing over some deep thought about 8 years ago, I knew I wanted you. It was a pull I couldn´t resist, to simply follow, without any other thought. And I did. I left…and left, trying to figure out what the heck to do with my life. But in the end, I always ended up next to you, by your side. You gave me solize, clearence.. Peace of mind. On your side, I was stronger than ever. I still am. You are the power that drives me forward. And my love for you should shine a light, like a lighthouse guiding you back home, whenever you need it the most. Back into my arms, like we always did. I will give you safety, happiness, all my strength and health. Till I will be no more. For you and our family, I be your rock. Your castle and safehaven. I´ll guard you with my flesh and bones. My blood will be your daily whine.”

He pauses and smiles again “I will be your chillout area, your holiday in every year, your candy center up in the supermarket.” (Sportfreunde Stiller). He Looks deeply into her eyes before he starts to laugh.

Xsenia Silverfall hopes not to crash anytime soon and holds her breath, her hand is trembling. She listens and without even knowing, tears are filling up her eyes and run down her cheeks, still smiling and sniffing. “Shit…” she mumbles and starts giggling. “Thats some tough act to follow… ” Xsenia sais with nervous laughter.
Kantows Silth cracks up himself, just a little and puts his forehead against hers. “You remember this one… hm?”
Xsenia Silverfall nods and puts the bouquet down, holding his hands almost too tight, her fingers icey.
Dakota S. Vasco sniffs.
Xsenia Silverfall takes a deep breath. “We both know I am not the romantic one of us… though… Kantows, I could promise you, all the regular stuff, but.. we have been there. And you know it already. Sickness and Health, check! Good and easy or hard times.. check! Well we skipped the poor part, for what it’s worth…” she chuckles full on gittery. “We have been together for almost 8 years… well on and off, but usually more on. The fact, that we are now, here together, is just what had to happen .. somehow.”
Kantows Silth laughs out and looks to their friends like: ‘What is she on about now?’
“Eyes up here fellow” Xsenia whispers. “So yes, I love you, I want to be there for you, as I have been during the past years. You are mine, as I am yours. My heart, my soulmate – and to be cheesy my sun and my stars…she winks cheeky I know how much you loved the books.”
Kantows Silth gazes into her eyes…teary but beautiful as ever.
“Almost done” Xsenia sais a bit louder and slightly giggling. “So here, in front of our friends, today, I will promise that I wont be perfect, I will make mistakes, as will you, but that I will do everything possible, to make my crazynes somehow up to you. You are my person, as I am yours. I love you Kant. And now … hand my my ring hubby!” She ends jokingly.
Kantows Silth sighs in a growly noisy way “…Damn I love you, too.” He act as if he couldn´t find it, but gets it out of his chestpoket after just a second. He looks at it for a brief moment, before he holds her hand, stroking over the stoft, milky skin of her finger, before setting the ring onto it. “My wife…”
Xsenia Silverfall grins and jitters a little, gazing into his eyes, while blinking off some more tears. She gets the ring out from, whereever it was hiding in that dress, and holds his hand, caressing the slightly darker skin with her fingertips. “My husband.. I know you hate hubby…” she puts the ring very much shaking, almost loosing it, over his ring finger.
Kantows Silth grins broadly. “I do…”
Xsenia Silverfall: “I think we are past the I do part” she whispers
Kantows Silth bends down, lets the hand, with the brand new ring, run under her braid onto her neck as he pulls her close to his body and kisses her, for the first time among millions, as his wife.
Xsenia Silverfall smiles broadly and wraps her arms around his shoulders, leaning happily into the kiss.

You can see all the pictures on my flickr, as usual.

Leave a comment