First time for Second Chance(s)

Those of you how read my blog frequently know, that I have a knack for meaningful boat names. The Ushuaia was released right after I met Marty, and even tho I know it is early but I think I can call him the man of my dreams.

26229186103_b7dceb56e1_z

After getting the thought that there might be no one out there, who can “stand” me for more than 5 minutes, this, meeting him, was like getting the second chance on living a happy life.

26803036816_0e0715fab4_z

So, since we share this feeling, about the second chance, it became the name of our new boat. I proudly present the first pictures or the ‘Second Chance’.

Leave a Reply

