Flying Shadow … fun together and alone

I already wrote about the Flying Shadow, but I have to write again. Hera a close friend of me loves catamarans, and she was already so in love with the Nacra, that I decided to take her for a spin in the new Flying Shadow. I usually don’t post so many pictures of my boats before they got their unique paint job, but I couldn’t resist. This one is awesome. You actually feel the rhythm of the waves, the water spray, the wind.

21880636000_0e02a9f91b_z

And Hera told me, that the copilot feels it too, the way the wind gets into the sails… its amazing.

Leave a Reply

