Summer Break is over!After a long and hot summer, I cleaned up and fixed my B55, her name is Hope, and sailed her a short round, to get back into the groove. I love all my boats, but some arent really for the summer feeling - but summer is over, as sad as it is, and i look with a bright smile, and warm clothes forward into a wonderfull autumn and winter.

Summer Break is over!

After a long and hot summer, I cleaned up and fixed my B55, her name is Hope, and sailed her a short round, to get back into the groove. I love all my boats, but some arent really for the summer feeling – but summer is over, as sad as it is, and i look with a bright smile, and warm clothes forward into a wonderfull autumn and winter.

Leave a Reply

