What rich people do….

Rich people ask other rich people, to give them a lift … or something like that. It is Sunday, and Jasp, who was flying around in his Phenom 100, took me for a ride. But carefull, he told me, quote: “I don’t do backwards!” 

image

I think it’s a bummer that he wasn’t it doing backwards, but we had a blast anyways. ‘Cuz I wasn’t able to talk today, and whenever I wanted to say something… the opposite came out or just something really naughty!

During the flyght, a friend of us called, he wanted to et a lift. So we flew all the way to Blake Sea West to grab him. And Dex is EYECANDY …. who would say no?!

I asked him, if he would be so nice to put something over his gorgeous chest. His answer, quote: “I am a decadent Rock Start!” (yah that’s no typo of me!)

image

But that was almost the end, cuz my lovely Jasp had to go, so he abandoned us, at the Seychelles Airport. I coudln’t help myself and hugged him, like I do!

Very sweet, Dex braught me home, so I could start working on the paintjobs for my MLCC31 (Loonetta) and my Patchogue!

image
Leave a Reply

