Rainbow Cruise #128

Today we had another awesome Rainbow Cruise, this time all in the sign of the phallus – thanks to Kovu! Plus it was kinda my Rezday cruise so i finally got a penis just for me XD!!!

image

I couldnt join on Saturday again, cuz of my RL-Moving, and I was way too tired to participate with the Hope, but I was a boat babe – Titus was so kind to take me on and with him.

image

This cruise was pretty hard, but fun at all. I made a small album, but ZZ made again some awesome shots, you really need to check out!

In the end Dodge brought me back home, gues what, we are all neighbo(u)rs.

image
Leave a Reply

