“I never fly Virgin!”

That awesome line, came right out of Jaspar’s mouth. We landet at theHollywood Airfield, and there was a big plane, with the Virgin Australia Colours.

But to be honest, I think Virgin is overrated … XD even tho Jasp took my virginity today.. my >plane piloting virginity< !

image

He let my fly his new Phenom 300 – I hope its the right name … helped me with instructions to start and land it. It was awesome and LOTS of fun.Thank you very much for the great time Jasp!

image
Leave a Reply

